Fenton Stevens

Date: Friday, January 18, 2019 View Tribute Page

Katey Johnson

Date: Thursday, January 10, 2019 View Tribute Page

Elva Schneider

Date: Monday, December 31, 2018 View Tribute Page

Gladys Martindale

Date: Sunday, December 30, 2018 View Tribute Page

Betty McCulloch

Date: Thursday, December 27, 2018 View Tribute Page

Joe Root

Date: Wednesday, December 26, 2018 View Tribute Page

Gene John

Date: Sunday, December 23, 2018 View Tribute Page

Gail Streeter

Date: Wednesday, December 19, 2018 View Tribute Page

George Galliher

Date: Friday, December 7, 2018 View Tribute Page

Rick Besito

Date: Tuesday, December 4, 2018 View Tribute Page

Jack Myers

Date: Saturday, December 1, 2018 View Tribute Page

Carolyn Day

Date: Friday, November 30, 2018 View Tribute Page

Tom Kelly

Date: Monday, November 26, 2018 View Tribute Page

Jack Cook

Date: Saturday, November 24, 2018 View Tribute Page

Don Hill

Date: Tuesday, November 13, 2018 View Tribute Page

John Gilchrist

Date: Saturday, November 10, 2018 View Tribute Page

Robert Gibbons

Date: Sunday, November 4, 2018 View Tribute Page

Kenneth Bright

Date: Tuesday, October 30, 2018 View Tribute Page

Bob Hughes

Date: Sunday, October 28, 2018 View Tribute Page

Ross McLean

Date: Monday, October 15, 2018 View Tribute Page