George Galliher

Date: Friday, December 7, 2018 View Tribute Page

Rick Besito

Date: Tuesday, December 4, 2018 View Tribute Page

Jack Myers

Date: Saturday, December 1, 2018 View Tribute Page

Carolyn Day

Date: Friday, November 30, 2018 View Tribute Page

Tom Kelly

Date: Monday, November 26, 2018 View Tribute Page

Jack Cook

Date: Saturday, November 24, 2018 View Tribute Page

Don Hill

Date: Tuesday, November 13, 2018 View Tribute Page

John Gilchrist

Date: Saturday, November 10, 2018 View Tribute Page

Robert Gibbons

Date: Sunday, November 4, 2018 View Tribute Page

Kenneth Bright

Date: Tuesday, October 30, 2018 View Tribute Page

Bob Hughes

Date: Sunday, October 28, 2018 View Tribute Page

Ross McLean

Date: Monday, October 15, 2018 View Tribute Page

Wayne Haggins

Date: Saturday, October 13, 2018 View Tribute Page

Diane Martindale

Date: Friday, October 12, 2018 View Tribute Page

Marilyn Brown

Date: Sunday, October 7, 2018 View Tribute Page

Bill Harris (Service date added)

Date: Saturday, October 6, 2018 View Tribute Page

Mildred Esplen

Date: Friday, October 5, 2018 View Tribute Page

Bill Parks

Date: Sunday, September 23, 2018 View Tribute Page

Bonnie Nichol

Date: Saturday, September 22, 2018 View Tribute Page

Kae Soden

Date: Saturday, September 15, 2018 View Tribute Page