Herman Roote

Date: Saturday, May 18, 2019 View Tribute Page

Albert Waechter

Date: Thursday, May 16, 2019 View Tribute Page

Alexander McNally

Date: Sunday, May 12, 2019 View Tribute Page

Ruby Schneidhofer

Date: Saturday, May 11, 2019 View Tribute Page

Mike Laurin

Date: Friday, May 10, 2019 View Tribute Page

Glen Majury

Date: Thursday, April 25, 2019 View Tribute Page

Marianne Laur

Date: Wednesday, April 24, 2019 View Tribute Page

Martin Roote

Date: Monday, April 22, 2019 View Tribute Page

George Galliher (Service date added)

Date: Friday, April 12, 2019 View Tribute Page

Sophia Kollontay

Date: Sunday, April 7, 2019 View Tribute Page

Joyce Byrne

Date: Sunday, April 7, 2019 View Tribute Page

Carol McAulay

Date: Saturday, April 6, 2019 View Tribute Page

John Prinsen

Date: Thursday, April 4, 2019 View Tribute Page

John Talbot

Date: Monday, April 1, 2019 View Tribute Page

Crystal Wrightson (nee Smith)

Date: Wednesday, March 27, 2019 View Tribute Page

Ila Paton

Date: Thursday, March 21, 2019 View Tribute Page

Donald Schnurr

Date: Monday, March 4, 2019 View Tribute Page

Joan McCullagh

Date: Friday, March 1, 2019 View Tribute Page

Steven Shepherd

Date: Thursday, February 21, 2019 View Tribute Page

Earl Farrell

Date: Sunday, February 17, 2019 View Tribute Page