Emile Gouin

Date: Friday, March 20, 2020 View Tribute Page

Mildred McCarrel

Date: Thursday, March 19, 2020 View Tribute Page

Sandy Leitch

Date: Sunday, March 8, 2020 View Tribute Page

Earl Morrow

Date: Saturday, March 7, 2020 View Tribute Page

Vera Tocher

Date: Tuesday, March 3, 2020 View Tribute Page

Ross Cromwell

Date: Monday, February 24, 2020 View Tribute Page

Larry Carr

Date: Sunday, February 23, 2020 View Tribute Page

Keith Hawton

Date: Saturday, February 22, 2020 View Tribute Page

Edith McMillan

Date: Friday, February 21, 2020 View Tribute Page

Wes Brill UPDATE - SERVICE DATE ADDED

Date: Friday, February 21, 2020 View Tribute Page

Jan Riddall

Date: Tuesday, February 18, 2020 View Tribute Page

Judy Thompson

Date: Saturday, February 15, 2020 View Tribute Page

Ernest "Amigo" Owl

Date: Friday, February 7, 2020 View Tribute Page

Henry Allan Mason

Date: Friday, February 7, 2020 View Tribute Page

Dan Thompson

Date: Tuesday, February 4, 2020 View Tribute Page

Fran Oldfield

Date: Saturday, February 1, 2020 View Tribute Page

Peter Wedge

Date: Friday, January 31, 2020 View Tribute Page

Tony Schreiber

Date: Monday, January 27, 2020 View Tribute Page

Susan Keech

Date: Friday, January 24, 2020 View Tribute Page

Marie Armstrong

Date: Friday, January 17, 2020 View Tribute Page