Penny Kewaquom

Date: Tuesday, August 13, 2019 View Tribute Page

Louie Paul

Date: Sunday, August 11, 2019 View Tribute Page

Charlene Ritchie

Date: Saturday, August 10, 2019 View Tribute Page

Lorelei 'Peri' Jolley

Date: Thursday, July 18, 2019 View Tribute Page

Dennis Burling

Date: Tuesday, July 16, 2019 View Tribute Page

Doug Scott

Date: Tuesday, July 2, 2019 View Tribute Page

Nellie Howell

Date: Thursday, June 27, 2019 View Tribute Page

John Robinson

Date: Saturday, June 22, 2019 View Tribute Page

Myrtle Shorey

Date: Tuesday, June 18, 2019 View Tribute Page

Lisa Brands

Date: Wednesday, June 12, 2019 View Tribute Page

Bernie Bragg

Date: Tuesday, June 11, 2019 View Tribute Page

June Dudgeon

Date: Wednesday, May 29, 2019 View Tribute Page

Ron Brown

Date: Thursday, May 23, 2019 View Tribute Page

Herman Roote

Date: Saturday, May 18, 2019 View Tribute Page

Albert Waechter

Date: Thursday, May 16, 2019 View Tribute Page

Alexander McNally

Date: Sunday, May 12, 2019 View Tribute Page

Ruby Schneidhofer

Date: Saturday, May 11, 2019 View Tribute Page

Mike Laurin

Date: Friday, May 10, 2019 View Tribute Page

Glen Majury

Date: Thursday, April 25, 2019 View Tribute Page

Marianne Laur

Date: Wednesday, April 24, 2019 View Tribute Page