Irene Weiss-Webb

Date: Monday, May 21, 2018 View Tribute Page

Rick Robinson

Date: Wednesday, May 9, 2018 View Tribute Page

Jane Paul

Date: Saturday, April 28, 2018 View Tribute Page

Frank Helliwell

Date: Friday, April 27, 2018 View Tribute Page

Bill Hall

Date: Thursday, April 26, 2018 View Tribute Page

Doreen Dixon

Date: Sunday, April 22, 2018 View Tribute Page

David McCleary (Date added)

Date: Thursday, April 19, 2018 View Tribute Page

Bill MacDonald

Date: Tuesday, April 17, 2018 View Tribute Page

Nancy Mitchell

Date: Friday, April 6, 2018 View Tribute Page

Lloyd Worsley

Date: Wednesday, April 4, 2018 View Tribute Page

Norman Kurck

Date: Tuesday, April 3, 2018 View Tribute Page

Ron Walker

Date: Tuesday, March 13, 2018 View Tribute Page

Emile Richard

Date: Monday, March 12, 2018 View Tribute Page

Keith Thompson

Date: Thursday, March 8, 2018 View Tribute Page

George Wilson

Date: Sunday, March 4, 2018 View Tribute Page

Linda Lascelles

Date: Wednesday, February 21, 2018 View Tribute Page

Christina Sholtes

Date: Thursday, February 15, 2018 View Tribute Page

Marie McDonald

Date: Monday, February 12, 2018 View Tribute Page

Maurine Maundrell

Date: Sunday, February 11, 2018 View Tribute Page

Winifred Holmes

Date: Saturday, February 10, 2018 View Tribute Page