Marie Bromaroff

Date: Sunday, December 1, 2019 View Tribute Page

Janice Vooght

Date: Monday, November 25, 2019 View Tribute Page

Jim Bacskai

Date: Sunday, November 10, 2019 View Tribute Page

Jim Switzer

Date: Friday, November 8, 2019 View Tribute Page

Verena Bell

Date: Tuesday, November 5, 2019 View Tribute Page

Rick Sylver

Date: Sunday, November 3, 2019 View Tribute Page

Douglas Warren

Date: Friday, November 1, 2019 View Tribute Page

Ashley "Beef" Kewageshig

Date: Wednesday, October 23, 2019 View Tribute Page

Enid Aiston

Date: Friday, October 18, 2019 View Tribute Page

Harold Rankin

Date: Thursday, October 17, 2019 View Tribute Page

Gerald 'Ollie' Anoquot

Date: Friday, October 4, 2019 View Tribute Page

John Jenkins

Date: Saturday, September 21, 2019 View Tribute Page

Bob Shoemaker

Date: Friday, September 20, 2019 View Tribute Page

Christina Wesley

Date: Saturday, September 14, 2019 View Tribute Page

Mervin Wilkie

Date: Thursday, September 12, 2019 View Tribute Page

Dr. Don Mercer

Date: Saturday, September 7, 2019 View Tribute Page

Ed Hall

Date: Monday, September 2, 2019 View Tribute Page

Ann Wickens

Date: Friday, August 30, 2019 View Tribute Page

Steve Wardrop

Date: Thursday, August 29, 2019 View Tribute Page

Tony Capaldi

Date: Thursday, August 29, 2019 View Tribute Page