Jessie Kiernan

Date: Wednesday, September 20, 2017 View Tribute Page

Nadja Sokur

Date: Thursday, September 14, 2017 View Tribute Page

Wyatt Ritchie

Date: Tuesday, September 12, 2017 View Tribute Page

Ken Parsons

Date: Tuesday, September 5, 2017 View Tribute Page

Lillian Lupton

Date: Thursday, August 31, 2017 View Tribute Page

Mary "Marie" Rudling

Date: Monday, August 28, 2017 View Tribute Page

Eleanor Jacobi

Date: Wednesday, August 23, 2017 View Tribute Page

Adrian Ritchie

Date: Saturday, August 19, 2017 View Tribute Page

Gary Kewageshig

Date: Thursday, August 17, 2017 View Tribute Page

Susan Bell

Date: Monday, July 31, 2017 View Tribute Page

George Gray

Date: Thursday, July 27, 2017 View Tribute Page

George Davis

Date: Monday, July 24, 2017 View Tribute Page

Joanie Wanner

Date: Saturday, July 22, 2017 View Tribute Page

Susan Simpson

Date: Friday, July 21, 2017 View Tribute Page

Phyllis McCutcheon (service date added)

Date: Thursday, July 6, 2017 View Tribute Page

June Goodale

Date: Tuesday, June 27, 2017 View Tribute Page

Tilly Salt

Date: Thursday, June 22, 2017 View Tribute Page

Marjorie McNabb (Revised)

Date: Tuesday, June 20, 2017 View Tribute Page

Jean Brown (Revised)

Date: Monday, June 12, 2017 View Tribute Page

Andy Busch

Date: Wednesday, June 7, 2017 View Tribute Page